The Master's School
Home /
Parents > Lunch Menu

Early Child

Lower School

Middle School

Upper School


PagePops
You have 1 PagePop. View
Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
  • Monday - October 2, 2017
    • Pasta with Marinara & Meatball, Salad, Warm Buttered Bread, Sherbet
    Tuesday - October 3, 2017
    • Chicken Patty on a Whole Grain Bun, Buttered Carrots, Cheese Stick, Pineapple
    Wednesday - October 4, 2017
    • Pizza, Salad, Applesauce, Mini Brownie
    Thursday - October 5, 2017
    • Hamburger on a Whole Grain Bun, Fresh Baby Carrots, Chips, Chocolate Pudding
    Friday - October 6, 2017
    • Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Cup of Chicken Noodle Soup, Pretzels, Jell-O
    Monday - October 9, 2017
    • Columbus Day Holiday
    Tuesday - October 10, 2017
    • French Toast Sticks, Tater Tots, Bacon, Melon Wedge
    Wednesday - October 11, 2017
    • Pizza, Vegetable Sticks, Peaches, Mini Cookie
    Thursday - October 12, 2017
    • Mini Corn Dog, Buttered Noodles, Vegetable Medley, Chocolate Pudding
    Friday - October 13, 2017
    • Pepperoni Pizza Stick, Green Beans, Apple Slices, Ice Cream Cup
    Monday - October 16, 2017
    • Macaroni & Cheese, Broccoli, Warm Buttered Bread, Peaches
    Tuesday - October 17, 2017
    • Mini Grinder with Ham, Turkey & Cheese, Veggie Sticks, Potato Chips, Strawberries
    Wednesday - October 18, 2017
    • Pizza, Salad, Applesauce, Mini Brownie
    Thursday - October 19, 2017
    • Fish Sandwich on a Whole Wheat Bun, Coleslaw, Oven Baked Fries, Grapes
    Friday - October 20, 2017
    • Chicken Tenders, Oven Baked Fries, Green Beans, Sherbet
    Monday - October 23, 2017
    • Shepherd's Pie, Salad, Roll, Fresh Fruit
    Tuesday - October 24, 2017
    • Baked Egg, Ham & Cheese Square, Tater Tots, English Muffin, Orange WedgesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - October 25, 2017
    • Pizza, Veggie Sticks, Peaches, Mini CookieSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - October 26, 2017
    • Mini Meatball Grinder, Corn, Brown Rice, Cinnamon Apple SlicesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - October 27, 2017
    • Popcorn Chicken, Oven Baked Fries, Green Beans, Pineapple ChunksSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - October 30, 2017
    • Baked Potato w/Choice of Toppings, Salad, Broccoli, PeachesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - October 31, 2017
    • Barbecue Chicken, Oven Baked Fries, Corn, Harvest Cake SquareSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of October, 2017  >  >>
Daily Lunch Menu

 

 




© The Master’s School       36 Westledge Road       West Simsbury, Connecticut 06092       P 860 651 9361       F 860 651 9363        Contact Us       Site Map
Facebook  Twitter  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite