The Master's School
Home /
Parents > Lunch Menu

Early Child

Lower School

Middle School

Upper School


Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of January, 2018  >  >>
  • Monday - January 1, 2018
    • HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!
    Wednesday - January 3, 2018
    • Pizza, Veggie Sticks, Peaches, Mini Cookie
    Thursday - January 4, 2018
    • Cheese Quesadilla, Tortilla Chips, Corn, Fresh Fruit
    Friday - January 5, 2018
    • Chicken Tenders, Brown Rice, Broccoli, Sherbet Cup
    Monday - January 8, 2018
    • Shepherd's Pie, Salad, Warm Buttered Bread, Sliced Apples
    Tuesday - January 9, 2018
    • French Toast Sticks, Scrambled Eggs, Tater Tots, Orange Wedges
    Wednesday - January 10, 2018
    • Pizza, Salad, Applesauce, Mini Brownie
    Thursday - January 11, 2018
    • Mini Corn Dog, Cheese Stick, Corn, Peaches
    Friday - January 12, 2018
    • Melted Ham & Cheese on an English Muffin, Green Beans, Sliced Strawberries, Ice Cream Cup
    Monday - January 15, 2018
    • MARTIN LUTHER KING DAY: No Classes
    Tuesday - January 16, 2018
    • Pepperoni Pizza Stick, Salad, Vegetable Medley, Pudding
    Wednesday - January 17, 2018
    • Pizza, Veggie Sticks, Peaches, Mini Cookie
    Thursday - January 18, 2018
    • Soft Beef & Cheese Taco, Tortilla Chips, Buttered Carrots, Warm Cinnamon Apples
    Friday - January 19, 2018
    • Chicken Patty on a Whole Wheat Bun, Oven Baked Fries, Corn, Mandarin Oranges
    Monday - January 22, 2018
    • Stuffed Shells, Caesar Salad, Warm Buttered Bread, Ice Cream CupSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 23, 2018
    • Mini Meatball Grinder, Buttered Noodles, Fresh Baby Carrots, GrapesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - January 24, 2018
    • Pizza, Salad, Applesauce, Mini BrownieSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday - January 25, 2018
    • Mozzarella Sticks w/Marinara Sauce, Side of Pasta, Green Beans, Chocolate PuddingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday - January 26, 2018
    • Chicken Nuggets, Oven Baked Fries, Veggie Sticks, Fresh FruitSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday - January 29, 2018
    • Pasta w/Marinara & Meatball, Garlic Bread, Orange WedgesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - January 30, 2018
    • Fish Sandwich on a Whole Wheat Bun, Smiley Fries, Cucumber Rounds, Ice Cream CupSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - January 31, 2018
    • Pizza, Veggie Sticks, Peaches, Mini CookieSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of January, 2018  >  >>
Daily Lunch Menu

 

 




© The Master’s School       36 Westledge Road       West Simsbury, Connecticut 06092       P 860 651 9361       F 860 651 9363        Contact Us       Site Map
Facebook  Twitter  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite