The Master's School
Home /
Athletics > Team Full Practice and Games Schedules
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Early Child

Lower School

Middle School

Upper School


Basketball - Boys Prep

The Master’s School is a proud and original member of the NEPSAC AA conference which is recognized by many as the best high school league in America.  The league of AA was created in 2009 with 14 small schools who were committed to having a great balance of academics and athletics at the highest level.  Here at Master’s we have benefitted tremendously from being an original member in the league by attracting more student-athletes and helping them go off to college better prepared.  We will play a 30 game schedule with no nights off as we play the best competition.  Our league has produced numerous players that go on to play in the NBA and top professional clubs overseas, not to mention every major college basketball program in the United States.

If interested in taking your game and exposure to the next level all while being better prepared as a student-athlete, contact Coach Tobias Ceasar (860.651.9361 ext.1107 or tceasar@masterschool.org) to set up a visit.

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | COACH INFO
Record: 10-19
League Record: 5-9
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 11/12/16
7:00 - 9:00AM
P    
Prep Team Tryouts  
Mon, 11/14/16
6:00 - 7:15AM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/15/16
6:00 - 7:15AM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 11/16/16
6:00 - 7:15AM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Thu, 11/17/16
6:00 - 7:15AM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 11/18/16
6:00 - 7:15AM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 11/21/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Court 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/22/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 11/26/16
3:30 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Court 2
vs. Alumni
  more info
Mon, 11/28/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 11/29/16
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice CHANGED: This practice has been moved from 4:30-6:30 to 3:15-4:30 p.m. more info
Wed, 11/30/16
6:00 - 8:00PM
  Home @ Court 2
vs. Our Savior Lutheran
Loss 78-79
Fri, 12/02/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away @ St. Andrews School
vs. Beaver Country Day School
HOOP MOUNTAIN SHOWCASE
Win 67-48
Sat, 12/03/16
12:00 - 2:00PM
 LE Away @ St. Andrews School
vs. Gould Academy
HOOP MOUNTAIN SHOWCASE
Loss 81-86
Mon, 12/05/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/06/16
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/07/16
6:00 - 8:00PM
 LE Home  
Loss 74-80
Thu, 12/08/16
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Mon, 12/12/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
  Away  
vs. Redemption Christian Academy
Dismissal: 2:00PM Loss 84-89
Tue, 12/13/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/14/16
7:30 - 9:30PM
 LE Away @ Mass Mutual Center
vs. MacDuffie School
HOOP FEST SHOWCASE
Win 66-63
Thu, 12/15/16
7:30 - 9:30PM
  Away @ Mass Mutual Center
vs. Salisbury School
HOOP FEST SHOWCASE
Win 91-64
Fri, 12/16/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 12/17/16
2:00 - 4:00PM
T Away @ Vermont Academy
vs. Bill Crothers
NORTH POLE SHOWCASE
CHANGED: 2:00 p.m. game CANCELLED. 8:00 p.m. game still TBD. more info
Sat, 12/17/16
8:00 - 10:00PM
  Away @ Vermont Academy
vs. Jean BreBeuf
NORTH POLE SHOWCASE
Loss (84-85)
CHANGED: Because of the snow, this game is tentative. Be watching for updates.
84-85
Mon, 12/19/16
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Court 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 12/20/16
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 12/21/16
2:00 - 4:00PM
  Home  
vs. CRU
Win 107-66
Tue, 12/27/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 12/28/16
4:00 - 6:00PM
P    
Practice  
Thu, 12/29/16
11:00AM - 1:00PM
  Away @ Belmont Hill School
vs. Belmont Hill School
Loss 58-70
Mon, 01/02/17
7:00 - 8:30PM
P    
Practice  
Tue, 01/03/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/04/17
6:00 - 8:00PM
 LE Home @ Court 2
vs. Vermont Academy
Loss (82-98)
CHANGED: This event has been moved from a 5:30 start time to a 6:00 p.m. start.
82-98
Thu, 01/05/17
5:00 - 6:30PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/06/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Court 1
Practice   more info
Mon, 01/09/17
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Court 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/10/17
3:15 - 5:15PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 01/11/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Home  
Win 91-77
Thu, 01/12/17
4:15 - 6:15PM
P   @ Court 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 01/13/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/14/17
10:00AM - 12:00PM
 LE Away @ Cathedral High School
vs. Worcester Academy
BABC SHOWCASE
Win (81-73)
CHANGED: Please note the game time has moved from 11 to 10 am affecting travel times as well.
81-73
Thu, 01/19/17
11:15AM - 1:15PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice CHANGED: Please note the earlier practice time because of exams. more info
Fri, 01/20/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
  Home  
vs. Commonwealth Academy
Loss 74-91
Sat, 01/21/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away @ Hackensack High School
vs. The Hun School
MEL HENDERSON MEMORIAL SHOWCASE
Loss 64-78
Mon, 01/23/17
3:15 - 4:30PM
P   @ Court 1
Practice   more info
Tue, 01/24/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Home  
CANCELLED
Wed, 01/25/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
P   @ Court 1
Practice   more info
Thu, 01/26/17
11:30AM - 1:30PM
  Away @ Rhode Island College
vs. NTSI-National Top Sports Institute-PA
NATIONAL PREP SCHOOL INVITATIONAL
Loss 65-76
Fri, 01/27/17
3:15 - 4:15PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Sat, 01/28/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Away  
CANCELLED
Mon, 01/30/17
5:30 - 7:30PM
  Home @ Court 1
vs. Redemption Christian Academy
Loss 65-72
Tue, 01/31/17
5:15 - 6:45PM
    @ Court 2
CANCELLED
Wed, 02/01/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Away  
vs. Bradford Christian
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 83-97
Thu, 02/02/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Court 1
Practice   more info
Fri, 02/03/17
6:00 - 8:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 1:15PM Loss 65-67
Sat, 02/04/17
2:30 - 4:30PM
 LE Away  
Loss 85-92
Mon, 02/06/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Tue, 02/07/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
  Home @ Court 2
vs. St. Luke's School
Win (86-67)
CHANGED: The St. Luke's game has been rescheduled to this date-Feb. 7.
86-67
Wed, 02/08/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 96-119
Thu, 02/09/17
3:30 - 5:30PM
    @ Court 1
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/10/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
P   @ Court 1
Practice   more info
Sat, 02/11/17
2:00 - 4:00PM
 LE Home @ Court 2
vs. Bradford Christian
SENIOR DAY-CEREMONY AT 1:15 P.M.
Win 78-72
Mon, 02/13/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Away  
Dismissal: 3:00PM Loss 72-87
Tue, 02/14/17
3:15 - 5:00PM
P   @ Court 2
Practice   more info
Wed, 02/15/17
4:30 - 6:30PM
 LE Home @ Court 2
vs. MacDuffie School
Win 70-65
Fri, 02/17/17
5:00 - 7:00PM
 LE Home  
Loss 90-95
Sat, 02/18/17
6:00 - 8:00PM
 LE Away  
Win 82-75
Mon, 02/20/17
6:00 - 8:00PM
 LE Away  
vs. Lawrence Academy
Loss 64-83
Tue, 02/21/17
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P    
Practice  
Wed, 02/22/17
4:00 - 6:00PM
  Away  
Loss 66-92
Thu, 02/23/17
11:00AM - 1:00PM
P    
Practice  
Fri, 02/24/17
11:00AM - 1:00PM
     
CANCELLED
Fri, 02/24/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
  Home @ Court 2
vs. Inwood Academy
CANCELLED
Wed, 03/01/17
TBD
     
vs. NEPSAC Tournament
NEPSAC TOURNAMENT
CANCELLED
Sat, 03/04/17
TBD
     
vs. NEPSAC Tournament
NEPSAC TOURNAMENT
CANCELLED
Sun, 03/05/17
TBD
     
vs. NEPSAC Tournament
NEPSAC TOURNAMENT
CANCELLED
Mon, 03/06/17
3:15 - 3:45PM
     
Uniform returns and season wrap up
CANCELLED


© The Master’s School       36 Westledge Road       West Simsbury, Connecticut 06092       P 860 651 9361       F 860 651 9363        Contact Us       Site Map
Facebook  Twitter  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite