The Master's School
Home /
Athletics > Opponents/Directions
page tools :
email page print page small type large type

Early Child

Lower School

Middle School

Upper School


Opponents/Directions

Click on the school or tournament below for directions from The Master's School and for opponent's contact information.


View Larger Map
Watkinson School
180 Bloomfield Avenue
Hartford, CT 06105
860-236-5618

Directions:
"Take Stratton Brook Road to Route 10, take right onto Route 10, at second light take left onto Route 185 (Chart House on corner). Follow Route 185 over mountain until end, take right onto Route 189, school is on the left approximately ½ mile. (35 minutes)"

Click here to see this address on Google Maps, customize your directions and more…

Google's directions from the school:
Events vs. Watkinson School:
Thursday, 10/01/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Soccer - Boys Middle School   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Win 5-0
Thursday, 10/15/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Watkinson School
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/16/2015
4:00PM - 5:15PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Middle School   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 3-6
Thursday, 10/22/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Soccer - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Watkinson School
CANCELLED
Friday, 10/23/2015
4:00PM - 6:00PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 0-5
4:00PM - 6:00PM Soccer - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Watkinson School
SENIOR DAY-3:30 CEREMONY
Win 4-0
Tuesday, 10/27/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Soccer - Boys Middle School   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Win 5-0
Monday, 11/02/2015
4:00PM - 5:30PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Win 3-0
Thursday, 01/07/2016
4:30PM - 6:00PM Basketball - Girls Middle School   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 18-34
Monday, 01/11/2016
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Win 41-29
6:00PM - 8:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 78-83
Thursday, 01/14/2016
4:15PM - 5:45PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Watkinson School
CHANGED: Game cancelled. Team will practice instead 4:15-5:45. more info
Friday, 01/15/2016
4:00PM - 5:30PM Basketball - Boys Junior Varsity   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Win 65-53
7:00PM - 8:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Win 65-53
Tuesday, 01/26/2016
4:30PM - 6:00PM Basketball-Boys Middle School   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 23-58
Monday, 02/08/2016
4:30PM - 6:00PM
(2:45 dismissal)
Basketball - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Watkinson School
CANCELLED
Monday, 04/18/2016
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 5-16
Wednesday, 04/20/2016
4:00PM - 5:30PM Ultimate Frisbee - Co-ed Varsity  LE Home
vs. Watkinson School
 
4:30PM - 6:30PM
(3:00 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Away
vs. Watkinson School
Loss (7-14)
CHANGED: This game has been moved back to a 4:30 start time. Please note change in departure and return times as well.
7-14
Monday, 04/25/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Tennis - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Watkinson School
CANCELLED
Monday, 05/02/2016
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Ultimate Frisbee - Co-ed Varsity   Away
vs. Watkinson School
  more info
Tuesday, 05/03/2016
4:00PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Watkinson School
Loss 6-7
Wednesday, 05/04/2016
4:00PM - 6:00PM Lacrosse - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Watkinson School
CHANGED: This event has changed to Tuesday, May 3. Practice instead on May 4- 3:30-5:00 p.m.  
Thursday, 05/05/2016
4:00PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Watkinson School
 
Monday, 05/09/2016
4:00PM - 5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Watkinson School
CHANGED: This event has been moved to Thursday, May 5. The team will practice instead on May 9, 3:30-5:15 p.m.  
Monday, 05/16/2016
4:00PM - 5:30PM
(2:30 dismissal)
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity T Away
vs. HVAL Tournament
vs. Watkinson School
  more info


© The Master’s School       36 Westledge Road       West Simsbury, Connecticut 06092       P 860 651 9361       F 860 651 9363        Contact Us       Site Map
Facebook  Twitter  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite