The Master's School
Home /
Parents > All School Calendar

Early Child

Lower School

Middle School

Upper School


All School Calendar

2016-2017 Academic Calendar      

2016-2017 Events Calendar

Middle and Upper School Bell Schedule*
*A Days- Monday and Thursday
*B Days- Tuesday and Friday
*C Days- Wednesday


Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2016 - 2017  >
  • Monday, Sep 5
    • Labor Day
    Tuesday, Sep 6
    • Chicken Patty on Whole Wheat Bun, Sweet Potato Fries, Green Beans, Peaches
    Wednesday, Sep 7
    • Pizza, Salad, Applesauce, Mini Brownie
    Thursday, Sep 8
    • Pasta w/Marinara Sauce, Garlic Bread, Vegetable Medley, Melon Wedge
    Friday, Sep 9
    • Hamburger on a Whole Wheat Roll, Macaroni Salad, Baked Beans, Grapes
    Monday, Sep 12
    • Baked Potato w/Choice of Toppings, Broccoli, Fruit Cocktail, Ice Cream Cup
    Tuesday, Sep 13
    • French Toast Sticks, Tater Tots, Scrambled Eggs, Mandarin Oranges
    Wednesday, Sep 14
    • PIzza, Veggie Sticks, Peaches, Mini Cookie
    Thursday, Sep 15
    • Beef & Cheese Taco, Corn, Tortilla Chips, Cinnamon Apples
    Friday, Sep 16
    • Popcorn Chicken, Egg Noodles, Broccoli, Grapes
    Monday, Sep 19
    • Sweet & Sour Chicken, Brown Rice, Green Beans, Peaches
    Tuesday, Sep 20
    • Hot Dog on a Bun, Baked Beans, Sun Chips, Jell-O
    Wednesday, Sep 21
    • Pizza, Salad, Applesauce, Mini Brownie
    Thursday, Sep 22
    • Cheese Quesadilla, Corn, Tortilla Chips w/Salsa, Watermelon Slice
    Friday, Sep 23
    • Chicken Tenders, Oven Baked Fries, Buttered Carrots, Sherbet Cup
    Monday, Sep 26
    • Pasta Alfredo, Garlic Bread, Cucumber Sticks, Orange Sections
    Tuesday, Sep 27
    • Chef Salad w/Ham & Cheese, Fresh Mini Carrots, Roll, Strawberries
    Wednesday, Sep 28
    • Pizza, Veggie Sticks, Peaches, Mini Cookie
    Thursday, Sep 29
    • Stuffed Shells, Buttered Carrots, Warm Bread, 100% Fruit Chews
    Friday, Sep 30
    • Barbecue Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Corn, Fresh Fruit
  • Monday, Oct 3
    • Pasta w/Marinara Sauce & Meatball, Salad, Warm Buttered Bread, Grapes
    Tuesday, Oct 4
    • Mini Ham, Turkey & Cheese Grinder, Fresh Baby Carrots, Pretzels, Ice Cream Cup
    Wednesday, Oct 5
    • Pizza, Salad, Applesauce, Mini Brownie
    Thursday, Oct 6
    • Mini Corn Dog, Buttered Noodles, Vegetable Medley, Chocolate Pudding
    Friday, Oct 7
    • Pepperoni Pizza Stick, Green Beans, Apple Slices, Sherbet Cup
    Monday, Oct 10
    • COLUMBUS DAY! No Classes; Office Closed
    Tuesday, Oct 11
    • French Toast Sticks, Tater Tots, Bacon, Mini Muffin
    Wednesday, Oct 12
    • Pizza, Veggie Sticks, Peaches, Mini Cookie
    Thursday, Oct 13
    • Mini Meatball Grinder, Corn, Brown Rice, Cinnamon Apple Slices
    Friday, Oct 14
    • Popcorn Chicken, Oven Baked Fries, Green Beans, Pineapple Chunks
    Monday, Oct 17
    • Macaroni & Cheese, Vegetable Medley, Warm Buttered Bread, Peaches
    Tuesday, Oct 18
    • Hamburger on a Whole Wheat Bun, Fresh Baby Carrots, Chips, Jell-O
    Wednesday, Oct 19
    • Pizza, Salad, Applesauce, Mini Brownie
    Thursday, Oct 20
    • Fish Sandwich on a Whole Wheat Bun, Coleslaw, Oven Baked Fries, Grapes
    Friday, Oct 21
    • Shepherd's Pie, Cheddar Biscuit, Salad, Fresh Fruit
    Monday, Oct 24
    • Pasta Alfredo, Garlic Bread, Cucumber Sticks, Grapes
    Tuesday, Oct 25
    • Baked Egg, Ham & Cheese Square, Tater Tots, Mini Muffin, Orange Sections
    Wednesday, Oct 26
    • Pizza, Veggie Sticks, Peaches, Mini Cookie
    Thursday, Oct 27
    • Barbecue Chicken, Sweet Potato Fries, Corn, Chocolate Pudding
    Friday, Oct 28
    • Whole Grain Chicken Patty on a Whole Wheat Bun, Buttered Noodles, Carrots, Harvest Cake Square
    Monday, Oct 31
    • Baked Potato w/Choice of Toppings, Salad, Broccoli, Apple Slices
  • Tuesday, Nov 1
    • Hot Dog on a Bun, Baked Beans, Potato Chips, Ice Cream Cup
    Wednesday, Nov 2
    • Pizza, Salad, Applesauce, Mini Brownie
    Thursday, Nov 3
    • Soft Beef & Cheese Taco, Corn, Tortilla Chips, Chocolate Pudding
    Friday, Nov 4
    • Chicken Nuggets, Smiley Fries, Vegetable Medley, Mandarin Oranges
    Monday, Nov 7
    • Pasta w/Marinara & Meatball, Warm Buttered Bread, Carrots, Orange Sections
    Tuesday, Nov 8
    • Mini Meatball Grinder, Buttered Noodles, Green Beans, Mini Rice Krispie Treat
    Wednesday, Nov 9
    • Pizza, Veggie Sticks, Peaches, Mini Cookie
    Thursday, Nov 10
    • Grilled Cheese, Cup of Chicken Noodle Soup, Pretzels, Jell-O
    Friday, Nov 11
    • Chicken Tenders, Chips, Fresh Baby Carrots, Pineapple Chunks
    Monday, Nov 14
    • Stuffed Shells, Warm Buttered Bread, Vegetable Medley, Cinnamon Apples
    Tuesday, Nov 15
    • Mini Corn Dogs, Buttered Noodles, Cucumber Rounds, Sherbet Cup
    Wednesday, Nov 16
    • Pizza, Salad, Applesauce, Mini Brownie
    Thursday, Nov 17
    • Sweet & Sour Chicken, Brown Rice, Carrots, Clementine
    Friday, Nov 18
    • Hamburger on a Whole Wheat Bun, Fresh Baby Carrots, Chips, Chocolate Pudding
    Monday, Nov 21
    • Pizza Bagel, Salad, Celery Sticks, Chocolate Graham Snacks
    Tuesday, Nov 22
    • Sliced Turkey w/Gravy & Cranberry Sauce, Mashed Potatoes, Stuffing, Green Beans, Apple Crisp
    Wednesday, Nov 23
    • 12:30 p.m. dismissal - no lunch served
    Monday, Nov 28
    • Baked Potato w/Choice of Topping, Salad, Broccoli, Mandarin Oranges
    Tuesday, Nov 29
    • French Toast Sticks, Tater Tots, Scrambled Eggs, Orange Secion
    Wednesday, Nov 30
    • Pizza, Veggie Sticks, Peaches, Mini Cookie
  • Thursday, Dec 1
    • Mini Barbecue Chicken Legs, Brown Rice, Corn, Chocolate Pudding
    Friday, Dec 2
    • NO CLASSES
    Monday, Dec 5
    • Pasta w/Marinara & Meatball, Salad, Warm Buttered Bread, Ice Cream CupSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 6
    • Cup of Chili, Corn Bread, Green Beans, GrapesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 7
    • Pizza, Salad, Applesauce, Mini BrownieSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 8
    • Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Cup of Chicken Noodle Soup, Pretzels, Jell-OSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 9
    • Chicken Tenders, Oven Baked Fries, Fresh Baby Carrots, PeachesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 12
    • Macaroni & Cheese, Vegetable Medley, Warm Buttered Bread, Sherbet CupSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 13
    • Soft Beef & Cheese Taco, Tortilla Chips, Corn, Apple SlicesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 14
    • Pizza, Veggie Sticks, Peaches, Mini CookieSignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, Dec 15
    • Mozzarella Sticks w/Marinara Sauce, Side of Pasta, Carrots, Fruit CocktailSignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, Dec 16
    • Popcorn Chicken, Buttered Noodles, Fresh Baby Carrots, Mandarin OrangesSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, Dec 19
    • Hamburger on a Whole Wheat Bun, Pasta Salad, Cucumber Rounds, Chocolate PuddingSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, Dec 20
    • Barbecue Pork Riblet on a Whole Wheat Bun, Fresh Baby Carrots, Potato Chips, Christmas CookieSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, Dec 21
    • LOWER SCHOOL LUNCH ONLY: Pizza, Veggie Sticks, Applesauce, Mini CookieSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <  Year of 2016 - 2017  >
Daily Lunch Menu


© The Master’s School       36 Westledge Road       West Simsbury, Connecticut 06092       P 860 651 9361       F 860 651 9363        Contact Us       Site Map
Facebook  Twitter  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite