Upper School Winter Sports » Basketball - Girls Varsity

Basketball - Girls Varsity

 
Date Start Time Advantage Opponent Result
Tues 12/4/2018 4:30 PM Home Central Christian Academy  
Wed 12/5/2018 5:30 PM Home Capital Prep Harbor  
Sat 12/8/2019 2:00 PM Home Gunnery School  
Wed 12/12/2018 4:30 PM Away Harvey School  
Fri 12/14/2018 5:30 PM Away Christian Heritage School  
Fri 1/4/2019 5:30 PM Away Wooster School  
Tues 1/8/2019 4:00 PM Away Williams School  
Fri 1/11/2019 4:00 PM Away MacDuffie School  
Sat 1/12/2019 2:00 PM Home Capitol Prep Harbor  
Mon 1/14/2019 4:00 PM Home Christian Heritage School  
Wed 1/16/2019 4:00 PM Home Chase Collegiate School  
Sat 1/19/2019 4:00 PM Away Forman School  
Sat 1/26/2019 2:00 PM Home Forman School  
Wed 1/30/2019 5:30 PM Home Wooster School  
Thu 2/7/2019 4:00 PM Away Central Christian Academy  
Sat 2/9/2019 12:00 PM Away Chase Collegiate School  
Wed 2/20/2019 3:00 PM TBD HVAL TOURNAMENT -  
Sat 2/23/2019 4:30 PM TBD HVAL TOURNAMENT CHAMPIONSHIP -   
         
         

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Jez McIntosh
Assistant Coach: Heather McIlroy
 

Team Record
Overall: 
League: