The Master's School
Home /
Parents > Lunch Menu

Early Child

Lower School

Middle School

Upper School


Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
  • Thursday - February 1, 2018
    • Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Tomato Soup, Pretzels, Jell-O
    Friday - February 2, 2018
    • Chicken Tenders, Buttered Noodles, Vegetable Medley, Sherbet Cup
    Monday - February 5, 2018
    • Pasta Alfredo, Green Beans, Garlic Bread, Apple Slices
    Tuesday - February 6, 2018
    • Warm Chicken & Cheese Wrap, Buttered Carrots, Potato Chips, Chocolate Pudding
    Wednesday - February 7, 2018
    • Pizza, Salad, Applesauce, Mini Brownie
    Thursday - February 8, 2018
    • BBQ Pork Riblet, Fresh Vegetable Sticks, Oven Baked Fries, Banana
    Friday - February 9, 2018
    • Chicken Parmesan Sandwich on a Whole Wheat Bun, Vegetable Medley, Fresh Baby Carrots, Orange Wedges
    Monday - February 12, 2018
    • Baked Potato w/Choice of Toppings, Broccoli, Salad, Vanilla Pudding
    Tuesday - February 13, 2018
    • Hamburger on a Whole Wheat Bun, Green Beans, Cheese Stick, Warm Cinnamon Apples
    Wednesday - February 14, 2018
    • Pizza, Veggie Sticks, Peaches, Mini Cookie
    Thursday - February 15, 2018
    • Pepperoni Pizza Stick, Salad, Buttered Carrots, Grapes
    Friday - February 16, 2018
    • Fish Sandwich on a Whole Wheat Bun, Potato Chips, Fresh Baby Carrots, Sherbet Cup
    Monday - February 19, 2018
    • PRESIDENTS' DAY
    Monday - February 26, 2018
    • Macaroni & Cheese, Broccoli, Warm Buttered Bread, Sherbet CupSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday - February 27, 2018
    • Mozzarella Sticks w/Marinara, Side of Pasta, Green Beans, Jell-OSignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday - February 28, 2018
    • Pizza, Veggie Sticks, Applesauce, Mini CookieSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of February, 2018  >  >>
Daily Lunch Menu

 

 




© The Master’s School       36 Westledge Road       West Simsbury, Connecticut 06092       P 860 651 9361       F 860 651 9363        Contact Us       Site Map
Facebook  Twitter  
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite